Begin Main Content Area

Consultants List

PA SHPO maintains the Consultants List as a resource for our constituents interested in hiring a professional consultant or architect to assist them with historic preservation projects involving PA SHPO and National Park Service programs and project review under the Pennsylvania History Code and Section 106 of the National Historic Preservation Act, as amended.

This list is updated quarterly and includes company names, primary contacts, contact information, and a general list of the services they offer. Consultants and architects interested in being included can sign up for the Consultants List or email the PA SHPO. For more information about the PA SHPO and the Consultants List, please view the Consultants List post on our PA Historic Preservation blog.

Please note that the PA SHPO does not request proof of qualifications or professional licensure, and inclusion on this list does not constitute the endorsement of companies or work products by PA SHPO, PHMC, or the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. Consultants' and architects’ experience and fees vary widely. We strongly recommend that you solicit work proposals and examine the qualifications and experience of several consultants or architects, including recent examples of completed work, before contracting.

  
  
  
  
  
  
Services Provided
  
http://www.aisarch.comThomas R. LewisPrincipal Investigator/Owneraisarch@dejazzd.com610-845-3944
Archaeology
  
Louis Bubblouisbubb@gmail.com
  
https://106group.com/Anne KetzAnneKetz@106group.com651-290-0977
Archaeology, Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Historical Research/Architectural History, Preservation Planning (i.e. plans\, studies\, ordinances\, Design Guidelines\, etc.)
  
http://www.admarble.comJason Vendettijvendetti@admarble.com484-533-2550
Archaeology, Historical Research/Architectural History, National Register Nominations
  
Richard Whiterwhite@admarble.com484-533-5220
Archaeology, Historical Research/Architectural History, National Register Nominations
  
www.adpreservation.comAnnie Doyonannie@adpreservation.com
  
http://www.aarcherinc.com/Bill AuchterCultural Resources Manager - Real Estatebauchter@aarcherinc.com410-897-9100
Archaeology, Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Historical Research/Architectural History, National Register Nominations
  
Kathleen Abplanalpkmabplanalp@yahoo.com
  
www.acerassociates.comMatt DePalmamattdepalma@acerassociates.com
  
Gregory F. Walweracsinfo@yahoo.com
  
Jacob Spuckjacobspuck@gmail.com814-657-2006
Archaeology, Geomorphology
  
http://www.aecom.com/Douglas MooneySenior Archaeologistdouglas.mooney@aecom.com610-832-2788
Archaeology, Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Historical Research/Architectural History, Historic Architect
  
http://www.aecom.comMichael P. KenneallySenior Architectural Historianmike.kenneally@aecom.com412-277-2952
Archaeology, Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Historical Research/Architectural History, National Register Nominations
  
https://www.aecom.com/Vanessa ZeoliSenior Architectural Historianvanessa.zeoli@aecom.com610-832-2711
Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Historical Research/Architectural History, National Register Nominations, Preservation Planning (i.e. plans\, studies\, ordinances\, Design Guidelines\, etc.)
  
http://www.aecom.com/Varna BoydImpact Assessment & Permitting Department Managervarna.boyd@aecom.com301-820-3188
Archaeology, Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Historical Research/Architectural History, National Register Nominations, Preservation Planning (i.e. plans\, studies\, ordinances\, Design Guidelines\, etc.)
  
Christopher A. Bergmanchristopher.bergman@AECOM.com
  
https://www.aecom.com/Sophia JonesDirector of Historic Preservationsophia.jones@aecom.com609-386-5444
Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Historical Research/Architectural History, National Register Nominations, Preservation Planning (i.e. plans\, studies\, ordinances\, Design Guidelines\, etc.)
  
http://www.akrf.com/Claudia CooneyVice Presidentccooney@akrf.com646-388-9745
Archaeology, Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Historical Research/Architectural History, National Register Nominations
  
Claudia AlbertinPrincipalclaudia@albertinvernon.com570-725-2603
Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Historical Research/Architectural History, Historic Tax Credit Applications (State & Federal), National Register Nominations
  
Glenn A. Vernon RAPrincipalglenn@albertinvernon.com570-725-2603
  
http://www.alleghenyarchaeologyresearch.org/Andrew J. Myers36fo65@gmail.com814-648-2886
Archaeology, Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Geomorphology, Historical Research/Architectural History
  
Todd Grotetgrote@allegheny.edu
  
Https://alleghenygeoquest.comDr Mark J Sakino MDSenior Partner/ownermjsakino@alleghenygeoquest.com412-676-5164
Archaeology, Geomorphology, Historical Research/Architectural History, National Register Nominations
  
http://www.allstarecology.comCharity M. MooreJunior Principal Investigatorcharity@allstarecology.com304-816-3490
Archaeology
  
http://www.amecfw.comMichael W. French RPAAssociate Archaeologistmichael.french@amecfw.com502-267-0700
Archaeology, Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Historical Research/Architectural History
  
https://americansignletters.comKathleen FurinoHead Of Customer Supportcontact@americansignletters.com877-704-5170
Preservation Planning (i.e. plans\, studies\, ordinances\, Design Guidelines\, etc.)
  
R. Michael Stewart PhDPrincipal Archaeologistrmschurch@gmail.com609-758-7838
Archaeology
  
http://www.baug.netAndrew Baugnetandy@baug.net607-435-0946
Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Preservation Planning (i.e. plans\, studies\, ordinances\, Design Guidelines\, etc.)
  
Joel Beverlyinfo@apogee-environmental.com
  
http://appliedarchaeology.comJeanne A. WardPresidentjeanneward@appliedarchaeology.com410-224-3402
Archaeology, Historical Research/Architectural History, National Register Nominations
1 - 30Next