Skip Navigation LinksPHMC > Preservation > About > Staff Directory

Staff Directory and Contact Information

Staff Directory

James M. Vaughan
PHMC Executive Director / State Historic Preservation Officer
(717) 783-8946
jvaughan@pa.gov

Andrea L. MacDonald
Bureau Director / Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer
(717) 783-8946
amacdonald@pa.gov

Karen Arnold
Keystone Grant Manager
(717) 783-9927
kaarnold@pa.gov

Bill Callahan
Community Preservation Coordinator (Western Region)
(412) 565-3575
wcallahan@pa.gov

Emma Diehl
Historic Building Project Reviewer (Eastern Region)
(717) 787-9121
emdiehl@pa.gov

Scott Doyle
Division Chief, Grant Programs and Markers
(717) 783-6012
midoyle@pa.gov

April Frantz
National Register Reviewer (Eastern Region)
(717) 783-9922
afrantz@pa.gov

Barbara Frederick
Historic Building Project Reviewer (Western Region)
(717) 772-0921
bafrederic@pa.gov

Karen Galle
Historical Marker Program Coordinator
(717) 705-4266
kgalle@pa.gov

Cheri Garrett
Administrative Officer, State Historic Preservation Office
(717) 783-9933
cgarrett@pa.gov

Tyra Guyton
Transportation Special Initiatives
(717) 346-0617
tyguyton@pa.gov

Keith Heinrich
National Register Reviewer (Western Region)
(717) 783-9919
kheinrich@pa.gov

Kira M. Heinrich
Archaeological Reviewer (Western Region)
(717) 705-0700
kiheinrich@pa.gov

Cory Kegerise
Community Preservation Coordinator (Eastern Region)
(215) 219-3824
ckegerise@pa.gov

David Maher
National Register Reviewer (Central Region)
(717) 783-9918
damaher@pa.gov

Mark McConaughy
Archaeological Reviewer (Bushy Run)
(724) 527-5585, ext 103
mmcconaugh@pa.gov

Steven McDougal
Archaeological Reviewer (Northcentral Region)
(717) 772-0923
smcdougal@pa.gov

Doug McLearen
Division Chief, Archaeology and Protection
(717) 772-0925
dmclearen@pa.gov

Cheryl Nagle
Historic Building Project Reviewer (Central Region)
(717) 772-4519
chnagle@pa.gov

Alison Oskam
File Manager
(717) 783-0395
aloskam@pa.gov

Pamela Reilly
Historic Building Project Reviewer (HUD, small communities)
(717) 783-6099
preilly@pa.gov

Mark Shaffer
Archaeological Reviewer (Eastern Region)
(717) 783-9900
mshaffer@pa.gov

Elizabeth Shultz
Cultural Resources GIS Specialist
(717) 346-9568
elishultz@pa.gov

Shelby Splain
Education and Outreach Coordinator
(717) 574-8232
ssplain@pa.gov

Noël Strattan
CRGIS Coordinator
(717) 214-6572
dstrattan@pa.gov

Bryan Van Sweden
Acting Division Chief, Preservation Services
Community Preservation Coordinator (Central Region)
(717) 772-5071
bvansweden@pa.gov

Tina Webber
Clerk Typist II
(717) 705-4036
twebber@pa.gov