Skip Navigation LinksPHMC > Preservation > About > Consultants-List

Consultants List

PA SHPO maintains the Consultants List as a resource for our constituents interested in hiring a professional consultant or architect to assist them with historic preservation projects involving PA SHPO and National Park Service programs and project review under the Pennsylvania History Code and Section 106 of the National Historic Preservation Act, as amended.

This list is updated quarterly and includes company names, primary contacts, contact information, and a general list of the services they offer. Consultants and architects interested in being included can sign up for the Consultants List or email the PA SHPO. For more information about the PA SHPO and the Consultants List, including lists organized by specialty, please view the Consultants List post on our PA Historic Preservation blog.

Please note that the PA SHPO does not request proof of qualifications or professional licensure, and inclusion on this list does not constitute the endorsement of companies or work products by PA SHPO, PHMC, or the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. Consultants' and architects’ experience and fees vary widely. We strongly recommend that you solicit work proposals and examine the qualifications and experience of several consultants or architects, including recent examples of completed work, before contracting.
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Services Provided
  
http://www.aisarch.comThomas R. LewisPrincipal Investigator/Owneraisarch@dejazzd.com610-845-394436 Deer Run RoadBoyertownPA19512
Archaeology
  
Louis Bubblouisbubb@gmail.com3419 Cardiff AvenueSuite #2CincinnatiOH45209
  
www.admarble.comJason Vendettijvendetti@admarble.com375 East Elm StreetSuite 200ConshohockenPA19428
  
Mike Lenertmlenert@admarble.com375 East Elm StreetSuite 101ConshohockenPA19428
  
www.adpreservation.comAnnie Doyonannie@adpreservation.comPO Box 10296SpokaneWA99209
  
http://www.aarcherinc.com/Bill AuchterCultural Resources Manager - Real Estatebauchter@aarcherinc.com410-897-91002635 Riva Road, Suite 100AuchterAnnapolisMD21401
Archaeology, Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Historical Research/Architectural History, National Register Nominations
  
Kathleen Abplanalpkmabplanalp@yahoo.com249 Kent RoadWynnewoodPA19096
  
www.acerassociates.comMatt DePalmamattdepalma@acerassociates.com1012 Industrial DriveWest BerlinNJ8091
  
Gregory F. Walweracsinfo@yahoo.com10 Stonewall LaneGuilfordCT6437
  
Jacob Spuck(814) 657-2006jacobspuck@gmail.com814-657-20062311 Millerstown RoadShippenvillePA16254
Archaeology, Geomorphology
  
http://www.aecom.com/Douglas MooneySenior Archaeologistdouglas.mooney@aecom.com610-832-2788625 West Ridge PikeSuite E-100ConshohockenPA19428
Archaeology, Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Historical Research/Architectural History, Historic Architect
  
http://www.aecom.com/Varna BoydImpact Assessment & Permitting Department Managervarna.boyd@aecom.com301-820-318812420 Milestone Centery DriveSuite 150GermantownMD20876
Archaeology, Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Historical Research/Architectural History, National Register Nominations, Preservation Planning (i.e. plans\, studies\, ordinances\, Design Guidelines\, etc.)
  
http://www.aecom.com/Jennifer C. RankinSenior Archaeologist / Cultural Resources Lead - Pittsburghjennifer.rankin@aecom.com412-503-4608681 Andersen Drive, Suite 400PittsburghPA15220
Archaeology, Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Geomorphology, Historical Research/Architectural History
  
Christopher A. Bergmanchristopher.bergman@AECOM.com525 Vine StreetSuite 1800CincinnatiOH45202
  
Claudia AlbertinPrincipalclaudia@albertinvernon.com570-725-2603269 Logan Mills Rd.LogantonPA17747
Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Historical Research/Architectural History, Historic Tax Credit Applications (State & Federal), National Register Nominations
  
Glenn A. Vernon RAPrincipalglenn@albertinvernon.com570-725-2603269 Logan Mills RoadLogantonPA17747
  
http://www.alleghenyarchaeologyresearch.org/Andrew J. Myers36fo65@gmail.com814-648-2886109 Pennsylvania Ave.KanePA16735
Archaeology, Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Geomorphology, Historical Research/Architectural History
  
Todd Grotetgrote@allegheny.eduDepartment of Geology520 North Main StreetMeadvillePA16335
  
http://www.allstarecology.comCharity M. MooreJunior Principal Investigatorcharity@allstarecology.com304-816-34901582 Meadowdale RoadFairmontWV26554
Archaeology
  
http://www.amecfw.comMichael W. French RPAAssociate Archaeologistmichael.french@amecfw.com502-267-070011003 Bluegrass ParkwaySuite 690LouisvilleKY40299
Archaeology, Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Historical Research/Architectural History
  
R. Michael Stewart PhDPrincipal Archaeologistrmschurch@gmail.com609-758-7838P.O. Box 164Cream RidgeNJ8514
Archaeology
  
http://www.baug.netAndrew Baugnetandy@baug.net607-435-0946191 Skillen RoadCooperstownNY13326
Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Preservation Planning (i.e. plans\, studies\, ordinances\, Design Guidelines\, etc.)
  
Joel Beverlyinfo@apogee-environmental.com208 Main StreetWhitesburgKY41858
  
Jeanne A. Wardjeanneward@hotmail.com615 Fairglen LaneAnnapolisMD21401
  
http://appliedarchaeology.comJeanne A. WardPresidentjeanneward@appliedarchaeology.com410-224-3402615 Fairglen LaneAnnapolisMD21401
Archaeology, Historical Research/Architectural History, National Register Nominations
  
Crista M. HaagProject Archaeologistcrista.haag@arcadis.com513-985-80124665 Cornell RoadSuite 200CincinnatiOH45241
Archaeology
  
Emily T. Coopermanarchpreservation@comcast.net267-702-0778217 E. Evergreen AvenuePhiladelphiaPA19118
Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Historical Research/Architectural History, Historic Tax Credit Applications (State & Federal), National Register Nominations, Preservation Planning (i.e. plans\, studies\, ordinances\, Design Guidelines\, etc.)
  
http://www.arch2inc.com/Nancy L. ZerbePresidentinfo@arch2inc.com732-906-8203495 Main StreetSuite 28MetuchenNJ8840
Architectural Survey/Historic Resource Survey Forms (HRSFs), Historical Research/Architectural History, Historic Tax Credit Applications (State & Federal), National Register Nominations, Preservation Planning (i.e. plans\, studies\, ordinances\, Design Guidelines\, etc.)
  
David KeeneDr.dkeene@arch-res.com1341 W Fullerton Avenue #156ChicagoIL60614
  
Phillip A. Mendenhallpmendenhall@archaeologicalresponse.org407 West StreetPittsburghPA15221
1 - 30Next